Tokyo Dawn Records Tokyo Dawn Records
Audiotreats myspace.com/audiotreats
IG Culture holyrollerproductions.com
Dego 4 Hero 2000black.com
DJ Lefto Lefto
Hoschi sense-media.de
Bugz In The Attic bugzintheattic.co.uk
Afronaut myspace.com/afronaught
Daz-I-Kue myspace.com/dazikue
Eddy Meets Yannah myspace.com/eddymeetsyannah
Zed Bias aka Maddslinky myspace.com/zedbias
Mark Force myspace.com/markforce
Kaidi Tatham myspace.com/kaiditatham
Seiji Seiji.co.uk
Phil Asher restlesssoul.co.uk
Mark de Clive-Lowe mashibeats.blogspot.com
Jazzanova jazzanova.net
sygaire myspace.com/sygaire
Atjazz mantisrecordings.com
Clyde myspace.com/clydemantis
Mad Mats rawfusionrec.com
Capitol A myspace.com/therealcapitola
Kay Suzuki roundinmotion.net
Simbad DJSimbad.blogspot.com
Co-OpR8 i.coopr8.net
Red Cat Club redcat-club.de
Bembe Segue myspace.com/bembesegue
The Politik myspace.com/thepolitik
Bagpak Music bagpak.net
Ste myspace.com/stedbd
Yellowtail myspace.com/yellowtailnyc
Altered Natives myspace.com/alterednativeslondon
Souled myspace.com/souledspace
Rep Life myspace.com/danielgraykontarisreplife
Michal Bures eclectica.cz
Peter Withoutfield blog.rebellen.info
New Urban Music Blog numblog.de
Native Instruments native-instruments.com
JB89 jb89.de
Jonas Hofmann myspace.com/jsoulbeats
Michael Rütten soulpatrol.de
Bruce Qureshi myspace.com/liquidfusionmusic
Benji B Deviation
Gilles Peterson wordwide
Peter Adarkwah bbemusic.com
King Britt fivesixmedia.com
Sassy J DJ Sassy J
CarPe carpe-communications
everfresh everfresh-design.de